contact us

Superior Fabrication welcomes all inquiries from anyone interested in its operations. Please send all comments or questions to us by completing the form. 

 

801 S. Eastern Ave.
Elk City, OK 73644

(580)-243-5693

Leader in Design, Welding, & Manufacturing of Pressure Vessels & Equipment since 1997. SFI is a custom fabrication company that specializes in the fabrication of oil and natural gas production equipment.

Elk City Corporate Office

Elk City Corporate Office
Physical Address:
801 S. Eastern Ave
Elk City, OK 73644

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 429
Elk City, OK 73648

Phone: (580) 243-5693
Fax:(580) 243-5507

Randy Morse
Operations Manager/COO
randy.morse@tri-pointllc.com

Mark Axtell
Sales
mark.axtell@tri-pointllc.com

Brennan Morse
Sales
brennan.morse@tri-pointllc.com

Dustin Martin
Sales
dustin.martin@tri-pointllc.com

Lindsey Martin
Inside Sales
lindsey.martin@tri-pointllc.com

Stephen Reiber
Field Services
stephen.reiber@tri-pointllc.com


Directions

From I-40 Eastbound:

Take Exit 40 then turn right after the off ramp. Then take another right at the
stoplight to turn onto Eastern. Drive 1/4 of a mile. Here you will come to the plant
entrance. Drive another 1/8 of a mile will be the corporate office entrance.

From I-40 Westbound:

Take Exit 40 then turn left at the end of the off ramp. At the first stoplight, turn left
and go under the interstate. Then take a right at the stoplight to turn onto Eastern.
Drive 1/4 of a mile. Here you will come to the plant entrance. Drive another 1/8 of
a mile will be the corporate office entrance.